Prois Announces the Prois Award Top 12 Finalists for 2012!

Prois Hunting and Field Apparel for Women is pleased to announce the top 12 finalists for the 2012 Prois Award!  With over 80 amazing entries, the panel of celebrity judges has narrowed the field to 12.  Online voting will begin on Friday, November 2 and end midnight December 15th 2012.  Once online voting has ended, the Prois Award Committee will add the cumulative judging scores to the online vote total to determine who will become the esteemed Prois Award Recipient for 2012.

Ah…but winning the Prois Award does not just provide a great title.  The 2012 Prois Award winner will win a Kalahri Springbok and Oryx hunt in Namibia with Mowgwadiri Safaris.  Accompanying the winner will be Susan Ebert of Sporting Classics Magazine who will be penning a feature story for the publication.  An unrivaled prize package from Prois Hunting Apparel for Women, Bowtech, Weatherby, Swarovski, Buck Knives, BOG Gear, Rip Cord, Zamberlan Boots, Acli-Mate, Skullhooker, Hunter Hills Journals, Shoot Like a Girl and HerCamoShop will also be awarded to one lucky lady.  This prize package rings in at $40,000!

Judges for the 2012 Prois Award Contest include Craig Boddington, Diana Rupp, Ron Spomer, Julie Golob, Guy Eastman, Tracy & Lanny Barnes, Jim Zumbo and Kirstie Pike.  Media sponsorship for the Prois Award include Sporting Classics Magazine and the Women’s Outdoor News.

Introducing the Top 12 Finalists for the 2012 Prois Award!

Amber Lee Dibble

April Mack

Brenda Valentine

Candace Crick

Janice Loudermilk

Jennifer Brockman

Joella Bates

Kathleen Lynch

Marlene Odahlen-Hinz

Michelle Bodenheimer

Ruth Cusack

Tia Shoemaker


So, cast your vote for YOUR choice for the 2012 Prois Award!  Head on over to the Prois Award Website at

Submit a Comment